News & Videos

Barn Notes: Friday, September 23, 2016

  • Helicopter Shutting Down His Engines After Saturday
  • Rivelli Finishes Strong Season to Secure Training Title
  • The Pizza Man Warms Up with Win in Grade I Northern Dancer

Barn Notes: Wednesday, September 21, 2016

  • Stig’s Deputy Retires a Winner
  • Sarah Sis Will Try to Earn BC Entry at Keeneland 

Barn Notes: Saturday, September 17, 2016

  • Mongol Bull Comes Out on Top in Kentucky
  • Rain Won’t Keep Lapinski from Grade I Start

Barn Notes: Friday, September 16, 2016

DUBAI BEATY GOES FROM WINNER’S CIRCLE TO BREEDING SHED AND BACK

Barn Notes: Thursday, September 15, 2016

  • The Pizza Man Looking for Redemption in Northern Dancer
  • Yo Carm Back in Grade III Ontario Derby 

Barn Notes: Wednesday, September 14, 2016

  • Wellabled Looks Ahead for Road to Breeders’ Cup
  • Lassie Winner Diadura Eyeing Keeneland Stakes

Barn Notes: Friday, September 9, 2016

  • Star Empire Searching for Stakes Win in Futurity
  • Birdsnest Party Will Try to Turn It Up in Grade III Start

Barn Notes: Thursday, September 8, 2016

  • Romeo O Romeo Steps Up in Arlington-Washington Futurity
  • Spirituality Looks to Raise the Stakes in Lassie

Barn Notes: Monday, September 5, 2016

  • Mister Marti Gras Hangs Up His Beads
  • Secret Someone Surges to Victory in Ladies Turf Stakes

Barn Notes: Sunday, September 4, 2016

  • Debut Winner Diadura Probable for Lassie
  • Rivelli Pointing Richiesdreamgirl for Juvenile Stake
  • Catalano Looking at Lassie for Royalty Princess
  • Mason Notches 300th Career Victory

Barn Notes: Friday, September 2, 2016

  • Nominations Close for Grade III Arlington-Washing Futurity, Listed Lassie
  • Children’s Imaginative Silks Become a Reality at Arlington

Barn Notes: Sunday, August 28, 2016

  • Mason Tabbing End of Season Stakes for Two
  • Just Move On Could Carry Form into Synthetic Stake
  • Rivelli’s Saratoga Stakes Runner-Up Eyes Futurity Start

Barn Notes: Friday, August 26, 2016

  • Moiety Favored in Third Career Start
  • Helicopter Winding Down in Final Season

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 25, 2016

TEAM BEACH PATROL SAVORS GRADE I WIN, HOPES FOR BIG FUTURE

Barn Notes: Saturday, August 20, 2016

  • Mondialiste Makes Connections Proud with Million Win
  • Sea Calisi Finds Grade I Success on U.S. Shores

Barn Notes: Friday, August 19, 2016

  • Cause Ioya Was a Runner Long Before Maiden Win
  • Stidham Could Point Zipessa for Del Mar Stakes

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 18, 2016

KASAQUI SHOWS CLASS IN MILLION DEFEAT

Barn Notes: Friday, August 12, 2016

  • O’Brien Festival Quartet on Track
  • Faufiler Arrives for Beverly D.; Messi to Scratch from American St. Leger

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 11, 2016

  • Chad Brown Ships Five in for Festival
  • Mondialiste on Course for Million Start

Barn Notes: Wednesday, August 10, 2016

  • Million Favorite Puts in Work at Arlington
  • Mott’s Festival Entrants Stretch Their Legs