News - Videos - Blogs

Barn Notes: Saturday, May 25, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Catalano Lands Four, Hill Three on Friday Card; International Champion Jockey Moreira Riding Today

Barn Notes: Friday, May 24, 2013

In Today's Notes: Block and Janks Dominate Purple Violet Nominees

Barn Notes: Thursday, May 23, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Casse’s Patrioticandproud Marches Into Hanshin; All Systems Go for Geier’s All Stormy and Fordubai

Graded Race Tripleheader Kicks Off Lucrative Stakes Slate

Barn Notes: Wednesday, May 22, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Nates Mineshaft off the Shelf for the Hanshin; Peitz Prepares Live Longshots for Weekend Graded Stakes

Barn Notes: Sunday, May 19, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Top Four from Dixie Stakes All Million Nominated; Baird Wins Three on Saturday – Joins Leaders

Barn Notes: Saturday, May 18, 2013

In Today’s Notes: A Sound Cherokee Lord Chops Down Feature Allowance; Torres and Castro Escalate Already Excellent Jockey Colony

Barn Notes: Friday, May 17, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Stakes Winners Highlight Competitive May 25 Graded Stakes

Barn Notes: Thursday, May 16, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Advance Wagering on Saturday’s Preakness Stakes Available Friday; Memorial Day Weekend Kicks Off Summer Event Schedule

Barn Notes: Wednesday, May 15, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Saint Leon Divine in 2013 Debut

Barn Notes: Sunday, May 12, 2013

In Today’s Notes: La Tia Levels Allowance, To Aim for Beverly D.; Promising Sprinter Work All Week Impresses; Graham Grand Slams Saturday; Sanchez Suffers Fractured Clavicle, Broken Ribs in Saturday Incident

Barn Notes: Saturday, May 11, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Locally-Based Street Spice out of Preakness; Geier Gears up Stable Stars; Ioya Works Bigtime; A Family Affair Friday Late Double

Barn Notes: Friday, May 10, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Channing Hill Circles Back to Chicago; First Mile and a Sixteenth Polytrack Races Carded Saturday

Barn Notes: Thursday, May 09, 2013

In Today’s Notes: The Magna Fortuna Show Goes On

Barn Notes: Wednesday, May 8, 2013

In Today’s Notes:  Fast Starts for Rivelli, Stidham, DiVito; Esquivel Tips His Hat Trick Upon Arrival; Black Tie Affair Stakes Looking Sharp

Barn Notes: Sunday, May 5, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Stidham Might Hold an Ace; Catalano’s Stephanie’s Kitten Roars at Churchill; Glen Hill Aims Big Guns at Arlington

Barn Notes: Saturday, May 4, 2013

In Today’s Notes:  Rivelli Wins Three on Opening Day; Desormeaux Wins with First Mount; Willcox Inn Works Toward Summer Stakes; Block Trainees Impress

Barn Notes: Friday, May 3, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Desormeaux At Hand and Hands-On

Barn Notes: Thursday, May 2

In Today’s Notes: Million Contenders Wind up in Woodford; Beverly D. Contenders in Distaff Turf Mile; Mid-America Triple Contenders in American Turf Stakes; 15% Takeout Wagers Give More Back to the Fans

Barn Notes: Wednesday, May 1, 2013

  In Today’s Notes: