News - Videos - Blogs

Barn Notes: Wednesday, May 14, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Magician, Akeed Mofeed and 2013 Champ Real Solution Lead Million Noms; Breeders’ Cup Champs Dank and St

Barn Notes: Sunday, May 11, 2014

In Today’s Notes: <

Barn Notes: Saturday, May 10, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Every Way and La Tia on Possible Collision Course; Sugar Daddy Stable’s Rodriguez Hoping for Sweet Encore

Barn Notes: Friday, May 9, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Catalano Operation an Evolution of Excellence; Arlington Sprint Rematch in Sunday Allowance Feature

Barn Notes: Thursday, May 8, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Apprentice Sanjur Makes a Splash Opening Weekend; Nikki’s Sandcastle Building Toward Hanshin

Barn Notes: Wednesday, May 7, 2014

In Today’s Notes: “House Baby” Born to Channing and Shelbi Hill; Lassie Winner She’s Offlee Good Works Toward 2014 Debut

Barn Notes: Sunday, May 4, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Fordubai Heading to Hanshin; Good Bye Greg Impresses in Debut; Saturday Hat Tricks for Rivelli and Baird

Barn Notes: Saturday, May 3

In Today’s Notes: Olczyk Filly Wins Opening Day Finale; Sheldon Russell Wastes No Time on a First Impression; Defending Champ Esquivel “Maintains Title” Opening Day

Barn Notes: May 2, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Promising Ghostly Wonder Returns in Sunday Feature; Nine-Year-Old Illinois Veteran River Bear in Derby Day Stakes

Barn Notes: Thursday, May 1, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Another Hanshin for Hogy Planned; Maria Maria Hoping to Return Next Week

Barn Notes: Tuesday, April 29, 2014

In Today’s Notes: My Option Has Plenty of Her Own in 2014; Lakotadreamcatcher Hopes to Snag Purple Violet

Barn Notes: Monday, April 28, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Defending Champ Esquivel Ready for More in 2014

Barn Notes: Friday, April 25, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Flower Spell Ready to Bloom in 2014

Barn Notes: Thursday, April 24, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Sheldon Russell Ready for Chicagoland

Barn Notes: Wednesday, April 23, 2014

In Today’s Notes:  Condition Book 1 Has Different Look for 2014

Barn Notes: Tuesday, April 22, 2014

In Today’s Notes: Multiple Illinois Champ La Tia Back in Action Opening Weekend

Arlington to Offer $5.5 Million Stakes Schedule for 2014; Arlington Million Set for Aug. 16

The International Festival of Racing, featuring the 32nd running of the Grade I Arlington Million and the 25th running of the Grade I Beverly D., top a 2014 schedule that includes 25 stakes races worth $5.5 million during 89 days of racing at Arlington International Racecourse from Friday, May 2 through Sunday, Sept. 28.

Breeders' Cup: International Contender Analysis

Arlington International Racecourse's Michael Adolphson gives an in-depth analysis of the global contenders competing in this weekend's Breeders' Cup World Championships at Santa Anita Park.  

CURTAIN COMES DOWN ON 2013 ARLINGTON SEASON

The 89-day meeting at Arlington Park ended Sunday, Sept.

Barn Notes: Saturday, September 28, 2013

In Today’s Notes: Team Tamazula Decides on Mazarine; Jockey Race Far From Finished; Indiana Stakes with Strong Breeding Ties to Arlington