Track Trends 2014

Day/Date Track Trend
Fri., May 2 Fair
Sat., May 3 Slight inside
Sun., May 4 Fair
Thurs., May 8 Fair
Fri., May 9 Fair
Sat., May 10 Slight inside
Sun., May 11 Fair
Thurs., May 15 Fair
Fri., May 16 Fair
Sat., May 17 Fair
Sun., May 18 Fair
Thurs., May 22 Slight outside/close
Fri., May 23 Fair
Sat., May 24 Slight inside/speed
Sun., May 25 Slight inside/speed
Mon., May 26 Fair
Thurs., May 29 Slight speed/inside
Fri., May 30 Slight speed/inside
Sat., May 31 Inside/speed
Sun., June 1 Fair
Thurs., June 5 Slight off the pace
Fri., June 6 Slight inside
Sat., June 7 Slight inside/speed
Sun., June 8 Slight outside/speed
Thurs., June 12 Fair
Fri., June 13 Slight inside/speed
Sat., June 14 Slight speed
Sun., June 15 Fair
Thurs., June 19 Slight inside
Fri., June 20 Fair
Sat., June 21 Fair
Sun. June 22 Fair
Thurs., June 26 Inside
Fri., June 27 Inside
Sat., June 28 Slight off the pace
Sun., June 29 Fair
Thurs., July 3 Fair
Fri., July 4 Fair
Sat., July 5 Fair
Sun., July 6 Fair
Thurs., July 10 Slight inside
Fri., July 11 Slight outside
Sat., July 12 Fair
Sun., July 13 Fair
Thurs., July 17 Fair
Fri., July 18 Fair
Sat., July 19 Fair
Sun., July 20 Fair
Thurs., July 24 Fair
Fri., July 25 Fair
Sat., July 26 Fair
Sun., July 27 Slight outside
Thurs., July 31 Slight speed
Fri., Aug. 1 Slight closers
Sat, Aug. 2 Fair
Sun., Aug. 3 Inside
Thurs., Aug. 7 Slight outside
Fri., Aug. 8 Slight outside
Sat., Aug. 9 Fair
Sun., Aug. 10 Fair
Thurs., Aug. 14 Fair
Fri., Aug. 15 Slight outside closers
Sat., Aug. 16 Fair
Sun., Aug. 17 Fair
Thurs., Aug. 21 Slight inside
Fri., Aug. 22 Slight inside
Sat., Aug. 24 Fair
Sun., Aug. 25 Slight inside
Thurs., Aug. 28 Fair
Fri., Aug. 29 Fair
Sat., Aug. 30 Fair
Sun., Aug. 31 Fair
Mon., Sept. 1 Fair
Thurs., Sept. 4 Fair
Fri., Sept. 5 Slight off the pace
Sat., Sept. 6 Outside
Sun., Sept. 7 Fair
Thurs., Sept. 11 Fair
Fri., Sept. 12 Inside, slight speed
Sat., Sept. 13 Fair
Sun., Sept. 14 Fair
Thurs., Sept. 18 Fair
Fri., Sept. 19 Inside
Sat., Sept. 20 Slight inside
Sun., Sept. 21 Inside
Thurs., Sept. 25 Fair
Fri., Sept. 26 Fair
Sat., Sept. 27 Fair
Sun., Sept. 28 Outside