Arlington Million

EFFEVI and ABT Crackerjack King Syndicate

EFFEVI and ABT Crackerjack King Syndicate is the stable name for owners Felice Billa and Darren Dance of Australian Thoroughbred Bloodstock.

Australian Thoroughbred Bloodstock P/L was established in 1997 by Darren and Elizabeth Dance after they had spent many years successfully racing horses in Victoria and South Australia, including the dual Group one winning Mookta (Oakleigh Plate, Newmarket Hcp etc).

Australian Thoroughbred Bloodstock is based in central Victoria, just 50kms from Geelong and Ballarat on an 85 acre stud at Manningtree Park. It is here that horses like the group winners Skewiff and True Courser were born, raised and later syndicated and went on to win at the highest level.