Racing & Wagering

Barn Notes: Saturday, September 22, 2018

DOYLE RELISHES FIRST ARLINGTON MEET

Barn Notes: Friday, September 21, 2018

Student Body Could Target Grade II Thoroughbred Club of America Stakes Williamson Scores Hat Trick on Thursday Afternoon

Barn Notes: Thursday, September 20, 2018

Sophie Doyle Lands Four Wins on Thursday Jean Elizabeth Ships to Churchill Downs for Dogwood Stakes

Barn Notes: Saturday, September 15, 2018

ARLINGTON GRADED STAKES WINNERS CLASH IN PRESQUE ISLE DOWNS MASTERS

Barn Notes: Friday, September 14, 2018

Big Drink of Water Likely for Synthetic Stakes at Presque Isle Julio Felix Scores Thursday Hat Trick

Barn Notes: Thursday, September 13, 2018

Into Trouble Could Target Grade I Darley Alcibiades Emigh Relishes Special Arlington Victory

Barn Notes: Friday, September 7, 2018

Rivelli Well Represented in Saturday Stakes Pair Thunderous Gem Looks to Mimic Career Debut in Lassie Craft Show Aims to Follow Big Brother Giant Oak’s Footsteps

Barn Notes: Thursday, September 6, 2018

Sisterson Saddles First Stakes Contender on Saturday Colebrook Sends Strong Trio of Runners for Juvenile Stakes Tap Gun Hits the Mark

Barn Notes: Monday, September 3, 2018

Winning Envelope Targets Arlington-Washington Lassie Chicago Silks Win in ‘Kids’ Cup’

Barn Notes: Saturday, September 1, 2018

Pont Du Gard Takes Drop in Class for Monday Allowance Event Arlington-Washington Lassie, Futurity Fields Taking Shape

Barn Notes: Friday, August 31, 2018

Davis ‘Confident as Ever’ in Best You Ever Seen Prado’s Sweet Ride Headed to Kentucky Downs

Barn Notes: Saturday, August 25, 2018

SEASONED VETERAN CAMMACK KEEPS ON TRUCKING

Barn Notes: Friday, August 24, 2018

Dugout Scores Rivelli First Saratoga Stakes Win Brittany Vandenberg Finds Arlington Winner’s Circle

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 23, 2018

Mentally Maturing Moonlit Garden Gives Davis First Stakes Win Hotshot Anna Probable for Grade II Presque Isle Downs Masters

Barn Notes: Sunday, August 19, 2018

Superioritycomplex Fires Off the Bench in North American Debut Thursday First Post Moves to 1:00 P.M.

Barn Notes: Saturday, August 18, 2018

SARATOGA STAKES WIN WOULD ADD TO SUCCESSFUL YEAR FOR DAVIS

Barn Notes: Friday, August 17, 2018

Kentucky Downs on Horizon for Block Runners, New York Possible for Chatterpaul Carnival Colors Impresses Stidham in Maiden Victory Ageless Four Left Feet Secures Third Victory of Season

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 16, 2018

Almanaar Possible for Grade I Shadwell Turf Mile Secret Message Flatters Success of BSW Bloodstock

Barn Notes: Sunday, August 12, 2018

Robert Bruce Delights His Chilean Connections Morley Speaks Volumes of Secretariat Winner Carrick Oscar Performance Sent to Rood and Riddle Following Million

Barn Notes: Friday, August 10, 2018

Mill Ridge Farm’s Headley Bell Riding High into Saturday Fourstar Crook Can Flatter New York-Bred Program Horseracing is a Family Affair for Team Nyaleti Dark Artist Goes for Fourth Straight Win in Grade III Pucker Up