Racing & Wagering

Barn Notes: Saturday, September 23, 2017

Babybluesbdancing Takes Show on Road to Remington Mongolian Saturday on Track for Breeders' Cup Bid

Barn Notes: Thursday, September 21, 2017

Arlington Jockey Colony Finishes Strong The Tabulator First on Road to Kentucky Derby 2017

Barn Notes: Saturday, September 16, 2017

GOOD BYE GREG, PUNTSVILLE CAPTURE MEMORIAL STAKES

Barn Notes: Friday, September 15, 2017

Shogood, Puntsville Headline Saturday Overnight Stakes Ulloa Lands First Win Since Injury

Barn Notes: Friday, September 8, 2017

Campbell Tackles Fourth Futurity with Take Charge Princess Erindelle Tries Poly Again in Overnight Stakes

Barn Notes: Thursday, September 7, 2017

Daddy’s Boo Leads Field in Avers Wexler Memorial Babybluesbdancing Proves Principal in Rolling Meadows

Barn Notes: Monday, September 4, 2017

Colorful Silks Land Trifecta in ‘Kids’ Cup’ Friday Post Time Moves to 2:15

Barn Notes: Sunday, September 3, 2017

DEVILEYE REMAINS UNDEFEATED IN ARLINGTON HEIGHTS

Barn Notes: Friday, September 1, 2017

Babybluesbdancing Faces Five Fillies in Rolling Meadows Jean Elizabeth Leaning Towards Lassie

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 31, 2017

STATE-BREDS SQUARE UP IN ARLINGTON HEIGHTS STAKES

Barn Notes: Sunday, August 27, 2017

Murrill Quickly Making Up for Lost Time Smoke ‘n’ Gloat Primed for Next Stakes Start

Barn Notes: Friday, August 25, 2017

Postulation Proves a Winner for Runnymede Racing What’s Up Dude Targets Next Synthetic Start Arlington Adds Overnight Stakes to Schedule

Barn Notes: Saturday, August 19, 2017

DACITA DAZZLES IN BEVERLY D.

Barn Notes: Friday, August 18, 2017

OSCAR PERFORMANCE WRITES PART FOR BREEDERS’ CUP SEQUEL

Barn Notes: Sunday, August 13, 2017

Beach Patrol Pounces on Second Grade I Win Mekhtaal to Stay Stateside with Motion

Barn Notes: Friday, August 11, 2017

Permian Prepared for Secretariat Performance Ascend Seeks Second Grade I in Arlington Million Rouget’s Duo Get Final Prep Before Million Day

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 10, 2017

Scottish Withdrawn From Arlington Million Ballydoyle Trio Stretch Their Legs Divisidero Gets Chance at Million Glory

Barn Notes: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Kasaqui, Dona Bruja Put in Final Preparations First International Runners Arrive at Arlington Prado’s Sweet Ride in Fine Form

Barn Notes: Friday, August 4, 2017

Oscar Performance Tuning Up for Secretariat Botti Prepares Fanciful Angel for Million Bid Permian Probable For Secretariat Bid

Barn Notes: Sunday, July 30, 2017

The Tabulator Takes Iowa Stakes in Second Start Trio Possible for Brown’s Beverly D. Defense