Racing & Wagering

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 16, 2018

Almanaar Possible for Grade I Shadwell Turf Mile Secret Message Flatters Success of BSW Bloodstock

Barn Notes: Sunday, August 12, 2018

Robert Bruce Delights His Chilean Connections Morley Speaks Volumes of Secretariat Winner Carrick Oscar Performance Sent to Rood and Riddle Following Million

Barn Notes: Friday, August 10, 2018

Mill Ridge Farm’s Headley Bell Riding High into Saturday Fourstar Crook Can Flatter New York-Bred Program Horseracing is a Family Affair for Team Nyaleti Dark Artist Goes for Fourth Straight Win in Grade III Pucker Up

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 9, 2018

Century Dream ‘Consistent’ for Crisford Money Multiplier Planning More Miles After Million Ballydoyle Quartet Take to Arlington Track on Thursday

Barn Notes: Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Robert Bruce Carries Chilean Flag in Arlington Million Platinum Warrior Steps Out at Arlington

Barn Notes: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

EUROPEAN RUNNERS GET THEIR FIRST LOOK AT ARLINGTON

Barn Notes: Sunday, August 5, 2018

Block Carries Arlington Banner at International Festival First European Contingent Arrives at Arlington

Barn Notes: Saturday, August 4, 2018

Nichols Expresses Confidence in Almanaar Motion Trio Works for International Festival of Racing Streamline Returns to Winner’s Circle

Barn Notes: Friday, August 3, 2018

Aidan O’Brien Sends Quartet for International Festival of Racing Catcho En Die Puts in Final Breeze for Arlington Million Zulu Alpha Wins Nail-Biting Photo Finish

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 2, 2018

Divisidero Works Half-Mile at Fair Hill; Eyes Next Grade I Start All Systems Go for Daddys Lil Darling in Beverly D. Graded Stakes Winner Streamline Returns in Friday Allowance Smokinwatchstopper Gets Win for KCA Stables and Good Cause

Barn Notes: Sunday, July 29, 2018

Dona Bruja Remains On Track for Grade I Beverly D. Arlington Jockeys Raise Funds on “PDJF Day”

Barn Notes: Saturday, July 28, 2018

Oscar Performance on Track for Arlington Million Craft Show Impresses in Career Debut

Barn Notes: Friday, July 27, 2018

Joseph O’Brien Pointing Ming for Grade I Secretariat Joel Campbell Wins First Race as Trainer

Barn Notes: Thursday, July 26, 2018

Divisidero Working Towards Possible Million Start Next Month Graded Stakes Placed Delicate Lady Retired

Barn Notes: Sunday, July 22, 2018

E.T. Baird Returns to Winner’s Circle Platinum Warrior Pointing for Grade I Secretariat DiVito in California State of Mind, Ships Seven to Del Mar

Barn Notes: Saturday, July 21, 2018

INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF RACING ATTRACTS EUROPEAN ATTENTION

Barn Notes: Thursday, July 19, 2018

STAKES WINNERS CLASH IN FRIDAY ALLOWANCE EVENT

Barn Notes: Sunday, July 15, 2018

Romans Considering Grade I Secretariat for Free Drop Billy E.T. Baird Excited to Be Back in the Saddle

Barn Notes: Thursday, July 12, 2018

REAL STORY, CATCHO EN DIE EYE INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF RACING

Barn Notes: Sunday, July 8, 2018

Divisidero Could Get Second Shot at Arlington Million Thrilling Daddys Lil Darling Possible for Beverly D. Motion Has Spring Quality Under Consideration for Million