Racing & Wagering

Barn Notes: Friday, August 5, 2016

Block Considering Beverly D. Next for No Fault of Mine Princess Erindelle Looking to Rebound in Pucker Up Who’s Your Drama Could Break Maiden in Bruce D. Memorial

Barn Notes: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Tryster First European to Arrive for Arlington Million Schwartz Aiming for Fourth Victory in Beverly D.

Barn Notes: Saturday, July 30, 2016

Moiety Stays Perfect in Second Start Motion Modesty Winner Likely to Start in Beverly D.

Barn Notes: Thursday, July 28, 2016

First Race Canceled Due to Weather Delay Surgical Strike Looking at Possible Start in Secretariat No Smooth Start for Forest Circle in Stakes Debut

Barn Notes: Sunday, July 24, 2016

Roussel String Playing a Lively Hand at Arlington Nawlins Kitty Could Find Redemption in Grade III Pucker Up Severe Weather Causes Cancellation of Saturday’s Ninth

Barn Notes: Saturday, July 23, 2016

Divisidero Resting Up for a Possible Start in Arlington Million Forest Circle Steps Up in Second Start

Barn Notes: Thursday, July 21, 2016

Maker Readies String for Million Day at Arlington Always A Catch Entered in Sunday for Arlington Racing Club

Barn Notes: Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Patrick Byrne Spending Summer at Arlington Stidham Runners Could Show Up Again on Million Day 

Barn Notes: Saturday, July 16, 2016

Strict Observance Shines in Arlington Debut The Pizza Man Resilient; Still Considering Arlington Million

Barn Notes: Friday, July 15, 2016

Godolphin String Eyeing Million Day Stakes Million Day Noms Headline Cross-Country Weekend Stakes Forever Royal Second for Arlington Racing Club

Barn Notes: Thursday, July 14, 2016

One Mean Man Triumphant in American Derby Kasaqui Clear Standout in Arlington Handicap Pumpkin Rumble Gutsy in Stars and Stripes Finish

Barn Notes: Sunday, July 10, 2016

MOIETY A FLASHY DEBUT WINNER

Barn Notes: Friday, July 8, 2016

Faufiler One to Watch in Grade III Modesty Messi Looking to Score in Grade III Arlington Handicap

Barn Notes: Thursday, July 7, 2016

Fillies’ Families in Play in Friday’s Fourth Lomcevak Takes a Spin in the Grade III American Derby

Barn Notes: Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Forest Circle Clears at First Asking R. Great Adventure May Rebound in Grade III Arlington Handicap Arlington Racing Club Claims Next Starter

Barn Notes: Sunday, July 3, 2016

Kasaqui Looks to Improve in Grade III Arlington Handicap The Pizza Man Turns in Final Work for Million Preview Day

Barn Notes: Saturday, July 2, 2016

Sequiota Ascends the Ranks into Modesty Consideration Mike Spellman Memorial Winner May Make the Grade III Modesty

Barn Notes: Friday, July 1, 2016

Swagger Jagger Taking a Swing in the Grade III American Derby Rivelli Homebred Set for Stakes Debut at Churchill Downs

Barn Notes: Thursday, June 30, 2016

BLOCK PREPARES BLAME FILLIES FOR MILLION PREVIEW DAY

Barn Notes: Saturday, June 25, 2016

Puntsville Keeping It Short and Sweet Million Preview Day the Next Course for The Pizza Man